General Advertising Inquiries

Vice President / Advertising:
Mary Lou Stoneburner
860-241-6241
MStoneburner@courant.com

____________________

Vice President of Events:
Elsa Case
860-241-3620
ecase@Tribpub.com

____________________

Advertising Director Magazines/Automotive:
Michael Guinan
860-241-6201
mguinan@hartfordmag.com

____________________

Advertising Director Local Retail/Real Estate/Major Accounts:
Michele Tingley
60-647-5401
mtingley@courant.com

Local Retail Sales Manager:
Christine Neves
860-870-3012
cneves@courant.com

Local Retail Sales Coordinator:
Rebecca Pacheco
860-462-7865
rlpacheco@courant.com

 ____________________

Senior Manager - Client Services, Niche Products, Direct Mail, ValuMail & Preprints:
Denise Carr
860-241-6717
dcarr@courant.com

Advertising Marketing Manager:
Brad Chaffee
860-241-6325
bchaffee@courant.com

Submit your information below to learn more about advertising opportunities with the Hartford Courant Media Group. We will return your inquiry within 24-48 hours.
To Place An Ad Yourself Click Here.

Contact Sales

255 characters

Find Us in Hartford

285 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06115
860.241.6200 General, anytime
860.241.6280 Sales, 8:30a-5:00p
800.524.4242 Toll-free