General Advertising Inquiries

Vice President / Advertising:
Mary Lou Stoneburner
860-241-6241
MStoneburner@courant.com

___________________

Advertising Director:
Michele Tingley
60-647-5401
mtingley@courant.com

Events Director:
Liesl Robinson
860-241-6548
lrobinson@courant.com

____________________

Advertising Manager:
Christine Neves
860-870-3012
cneves@courant.com

Advertising Manager:
Rebecca Pacheco
860-241-6774
rlpacheco@courant.com

Cars.com Manager:
Gary Kowal
860-374-8077
gkowal@tronc.com

 ____________________

Senior Manager - Client Services, Niche Products, Direct Mail, ValuMail & Preprints:
Denise Carr
860-241-6717
dcarr@courant.com

Advertising Marketing Manager:
Brad Chaffee
860-241-6325
bchaffee@courant.com

Submit your information below to learn more about advertising opportunities with the Hartford Courant Media Group. We will return your inquiry within 24-48 hours.
To Place An Ad Yourself Click Here.

Contact Sales

255 characters

Find Us in Hartford

285 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06115
860.241.6200 General, anytime
860.241.6280 Sales, 8:30a-5:00p
800.524.4242 Toll-free